Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2013 Wife-Husband Championships - Deep Creek in Maryland Friday, June 28, 2013 to Saturday, June 29, 2013
Midwest Districts Held at Eagle Creek Sailing Club outside Indianapolis Midwest Thursday, June 20, 2013 to Saturday, June 22, 2013
2013 Capital District Championship at GRSA Capital Friday, June 7, 2013 to Saturday, June 8, 2013
2013 Cowan Lake Pig Roast Regatta - June 1 & 2 Friday, May 31, 2013 to Saturday, June 1, 2013
Buckeye Regatta 2013 Ohio Friday, May 17, 2013 to Saturday, May 18, 2013
2013 Midwinters Results Florida Sunday, March 10, 2013 to Thursday, March 14, 2013
MidWinter WarmUp / Florida Circuit #6 / Florida Districts at DIYC Florida Friday, March 8, 2013 to Saturday, March 9, 2013
43rd Annual George Washington's Birthday Regatta - #5 Florida District Series Results Florida Friday, February 15, 2013 to Saturday, February 16, 2013
2013 Flying Scot Florida District Event #4 Results Florida Friday, January 11, 2013 to Saturday, January 12, 2013
2012 Gator Challenge Results Florida Friday, November 30, 2012 to Saturday, December 1, 2012

Pages