Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2013 Scot a Hoochee, Lake Lanier Sailing Club Dixie Lakes Friday, September 13, 2013 to Saturday, September 14, 2013
2013 Massapoag Yacht Club 64th Annual Regatta New England Friday, September 6, 2013 to Saturday, September 7, 2013
2013 Crystal Ball / Michigan-Ontario District Championship Regatta Friday, September 6, 2013 to Saturday, September 7, 2013
2013 Egyptian Cup Regatta Midwest Friday, August 30, 2013 to Saturday, August 31, 2013
2013 Greater New York Districts Greater New York Friday, August 23, 2013
2013 Fishing Bay 74th Annual One Design Regatta Capital Friday, August 9, 2013 to Saturday, August 10, 2013
2013 Pacific Districts Pacific Friday, August 9, 2013 to Saturday, August 10, 2013
2013 27th Annual Saratoga Lake Invitational New York Lakes Wednesday, August 7, 2013 to Thursday, August 8, 2013
2013 New England Districts New England Friday, August 2, 2013 to Saturday, August 3, 2013
2013 Ephraim 108th Annual Regatta Midwest Thursday, August 1, 2013 to Saturday, August 3, 2013

Pages