Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2013 Ephraim Yacht Club Women's Regatta Midwest Monday, July 29, 2013
2013 Sandy Douglass Invitational Regatta Ohio Friday, July 26, 2013 to Saturday, July 27, 2013
2013 NAC at Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC - Full Results Carolinas Saturday, July 13, 2013 to Thursday, July 18, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Junior Championship National Saturday, July 13, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Womens Championship National Saturday, July 13, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Challenger Division National Saturday, July 13, 2013 to Thursday, July 18, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Championship Division National Saturday, July 13, 2013 to Thursday, July 18, 2013
First Annual MAYRA Flying Scot Championship Greater New York Friday, July 12, 2013
Ohio District Championship in conjunction with Pymatuning Yacht Club's Independence Day Regatta Ohio Friday, July 5, 2013 to Saturday, July 6, 2013
2013 FSSA Wife-Husband Championship Results Ohio Friday, June 28, 2013 to Saturday, June 29, 2013

Pages