Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2013 Fall 48 and Carolinas District Championship Carolinas Friday, November 1, 2013 to Saturday, November 2, 2013
2013 Chaos Cup at Quannapowitt YC in Wakefield, MA New England Friday, October 18, 2013
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson Yacht Club Gulf Friday, October 18, 2013 to Saturday, October 19, 2013
2013 Punzi Memoral Regatta at Candlewood YC, New Fairfield, CT Greater New York Friday, October 4, 2013 to Saturday, October 5, 2013
Great Scot Regatta 2013 Dixie Lakes Friday, October 4, 2013 to Saturday, October 5, 2013
2013 Fontelieu Fall Classic Greater New York Friday, September 27, 2013 to Saturday, September 28, 2013
2013 Glow in the Dark Regatta Midwest Friday, September 27, 2013 to Saturday, September 28, 2013
2013 Sail for the Grail, Moraine Sailing Club, Portersville, PA Ohio Friday, September 20, 2013 to Saturday, September 21, 2013
2013 Hot Scot Regatta Friday, September 20, 2013 to Saturday, September 21, 2013
2013 Atlantic Coast Championship at Tom's River, NJ Greater New York Friday, September 13, 2013 to Saturday, September 14, 2013

Pages