Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
Florida District Series #5, George Washington Birthday 50th Regatta - Lake Eustis Sailing Club, Eustis, FL Florida Saturday, February 15, 2020 to Sunday, February 16, 2020
Florida District Series #4 at Davis Island Yacht Club, Tampa, FL Florida Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020
Florida District Series #3 - Gator Bowl, Jacksonville, FL Florida Saturday, December 7, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019
Florida District Series #2 Jeff Pennfield Memorial - Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Florida Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
2019 Corinthian Sailing Club Flying Scot 46th Open House “Havana Nights” Southwest Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
2019 Corinthian Sailing Club Flying Scot 46th Open House “Havana Nights” Southwest Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
2019 Great Scot Regatta, Birmingham Sailing Club, AL Dixie Lakes Saturday, October 5, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019
2019 Roger Punzi Memorial Regatta - Candlewood Yaxht Club, New Fairfield, CT Greater New York Saturday, October 5, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019
2019 Roger Punzi Memorial Regatta - Candlewood Yaxht Club, New Fairfield, CT Greater New York Friday, October 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
2019 Great Scot Regatta, Birmingham Sailing Club, AL Dixie Lakes Friday, October 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019

Pages