Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2022-2023 Florida District #4 - Davis Island Yacht Club, Tampa, FL Florida Saturday, January 21, 2023 to Sunday, January 22, 2023
2022-2023 Florida District #3 - Gator Bowl, Rudder Club, Jacksonville, FL Florida Saturday, December 3, 2022 to Monday, December 5, 2022
2022-2023 Florida District #2 - Pennfield Memorial, Sarasota Sailing Squadron Florida Saturday, November 12, 2022 to Sunday, November 13, 2022
2022 Fall 48, Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Carolinas Saturday, November 5, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022
2022 Wurstfest Regatta, Lake Canyon Yacht Club, TX Southwest Friday, November 4, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022
2022-2023 Florida District #1 - Coconut Grove Sailing Club, Miami, FL Florida Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022
2022 Open House, Corinthian Sailing Club, Dallas TX Southwest Friday, October 14, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022
2022 Punzi Invitational & GNY District Championship Greater New York Saturday, October 8, 2022 to Sunday, October 9, 2022
2022 Great Scot Regatta at Birmingham Sailing Club, AL Dixie Lakes Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022
2022 Glow in the Dark II Regatta, CLinton Lake, IL Midwest Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022

Pages