Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2019 Cho Choo Regatta - Privateer Yacht Club, Chatanooga, TN Friday, April 26, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019
2019 Southwest Districts/Dinghy Fest, Rush Creek Yacht Club, TX Southwest Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
2019 Midwinters at Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Florida Friday, March 22, 2019
2019 FL DISTRICT #4 TAMPA DAVIS ISLAND YC Florida Friday, January 18, 2019 to Saturday, January 19, 2019
2018 Florida District #3 - Gator Bowl at Rudder Club, Jacksonville, FL Florida Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
2018 Florida District #2 - Jeff Pennfield Memorial Regatta, Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Florida Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
2018 ACC - Carolinas Districts - Fall 48 at Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Carolinas Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
2018 Wife Husbands at Jackson Yacht Club, Ridgeland, MS Gulf Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
2018 44th Annual Boots & Boats Open House Regatta at White Rock Lake, Dallas TX Southwest Thursday, October 18, 2018 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
2018 Great Scot Regatta, Birmingham Sailing Club, Vincent, AL Dixie Lakes Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Saturday, October 6, 2018

Pages