Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2019 Indy Regatta & Midwest District Championships Midwest Friday, June 7, 2019 to Saturday, June 8, 2019
2019 51st Buckeye Regatta - Hoover Sailing Club, Westerville, OH Ohio Friday, May 17, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019
2019 Florida District #8 - Upper Keys Sailing Club, FL Florida Friday, May 17, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019
2019 Grits n Haggis, Keowee Sailing Club, Seneca, SC Dixie Lakes Friday, May 17, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019
2019 Great 48, Lake Norman YC, Mooresville, NC Carolinas Friday, May 3, 2019 to Saturday, May 4, 2019
2019 Southwest Districts/Dinghy Fest, Rush Creek Yacht Club, TX Southwest Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019
2019 Cho Choo Regatta - Privateer Yacht Club, Chatanooga, TN Friday, April 26, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019
2019 Midwinters at Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Florida Friday, March 22, 2019
2019 FL DISTRICT #4 TAMPA DAVIS ISLAND YC Florida Friday, January 18, 2019 to Saturday, January 19, 2019
2018 Florida District #3 - Gator Bowl at Rudder Club, Jacksonville, FL Florida Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018

Pages