Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2018 MAYRA at Avalon Yacht Club, Avalon, NJ Greater New York Friday, August 17, 2018
2018 Fishing Bay Yacht Club 79th Annual, Fishing Bay Yacht Club, Deltaville, VA Friday, August 10, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018
2018 32nd Annual Saratoga Invitational, Saratoga Lake Sailing Club, NY New York Lakes Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018
2018 113th Annual Ephraim Regatta and Midwest Districts National Friday, August 3, 2018 to Saturday, August 4, 2018
2018 SANDY DOUGLASS MEMORIAL REGATTA Ohio Friday, July 27, 2018 to Saturday, July 28, 2018
2018 New York Lake Districts at Central Adirondack Sailing Association, Inlet, NY New York Lakes Friday, July 27, 2018 to Saturday, July 28, 2018
2018 1st Annual Glenn Wesley Memorial Regatta, Nockamixon Sail Club, near Quakertown, PA Greater New York Friday, July 6, 2018
2018 Indy Regatta at Eagle Creek Sailing Club in Indianapolis, IN Friday, June 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018
2018 Greater New York Districts at Sprite Island, East Norwalk, CT Greater New York Friday, June 22, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018
2018 Egyptian Cup Regatta at Carlyle Lake Sailing, Carlyle, IL Midwest Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018

Pages