Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2018 Massapoag Yacht Club 69th Annual Regatta, Sharon, MA New England Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Saturday, September 8, 2018
2018 Scots on the Rocks, Lake Murray Sailing Club, Chapin, SC Carolinas Friday, August 31, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018
47th Annual Smackdown Regatta (2018) Midwest Saturday, August 25, 2018
2018 Blackbeard One Design Regatta - Blackbeard Sailing Club, New Bern, NC Carolinas Friday, August 24, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
2018 New England District Championship, Massapoag Yacht Club, Sharon MA New England Friday, August 17, 2018
2018 MAYRA at Avalon Yacht Club, Avalon, NJ Greater New York Friday, August 17, 2018
2018 Fishing Bay Yacht Club 79th Annual, Fishing Bay Yacht Club, Deltaville, VA Friday, August 10, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018
2018 32nd Annual Saratoga Invitational, Saratoga Lake Sailing Club, NY New York Lakes Thursday, August 9, 2018 to Saturday, August 11, 2018
2018 113th Annual Ephraim Regatta and Midwest Districts National Friday, August 3, 2018 to Saturday, August 4, 2018
2018 SANDY DOUGLASS MEMORIAL REGATTA Ohio Friday, July 27, 2018 to Saturday, July 28, 2018

Pages