Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2017 Atlantic Coast Championship - Fishing Bay YC, Deltaville, VA Capital Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
2017 GLOW IN THE DARK REGATTA AND MIDWEST DISTRICTS Midwest Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
2017 Scot-A-Hoochee and Dixie Lakes District Championships Dixie Lakes Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
2017 Makeup Women and Junior NAC - Corinthian Sailing Club, Dallas, TX Southwest Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
2017 Sail for the Grail – Moraine Sailing Club Pittsburgh, PA Ohio Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
2017 Massapoag Yacht Club 68th Annual Regatta New England Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
31st Annual Saratoga Lake FS Invitational and NY Lakes Districts New York Lakes Friday, August 11, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017
Fishing Bay YC's 78th Annual One Design Regatta Friday, August 11, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017
2017 MAYRA at Avalon Yacht Club, Avalon, NJ Greater New York Friday, August 11, 2017
2017 New England District Championship - Stone Horse Yacht Club, Harwichport, MA New England Friday, August 4, 2017

Pages