Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2017 Buckeye Regatta - Hoover Sailing Club, Westerville. OH Ohio Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
2017 Great 48, Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Carolinas Friday, May 5, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017
2017 Chattanooga Choo Choo Regatta, Privateer Yacht Club, Hixson, TN Dixie Lakes Friday, April 21, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017
2017 Space Coast Invitational - FL District Series #6 Florida Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
2017 Midwinters at Southern Yacht Club, New Orleans, LA Gulf Friday, March 10, 2017 to Wednesday, March 15, 2017
2017 47th George Washington Birthday Regatta, Lake Eustis Sailing Club, Eustis, FL Florida Friday, February 17, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017
2017 Flying Scot Florida District Regatta - Davis Island Yacht Club, Tampa, FL Florida Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017
2016 Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta - Sarasota, FL Florida Friday, November 11, 2016 to Saturday, November 12, 2016
2016 Fall 48 - Lake Norman Yachtg Club, Mooresville, NC Carolinas Friday, November 4, 2016 to Saturday, November 5, 2016
Wurstfest Regatta 1 Southwest Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Saturday, November 5, 2016

Pages