Regatta Results

Title District Regatta Date
2012 Douglass/Orr Regatta - Greater NY District's Greater New York Friday, June 15, 2012 to Saturday, June 16, 2012
2012 Full Moon Regatta Greater New York Friday, June 8, 2012
FLYING SCOT GULF DISTRICTS AND JUBY WYNNE MEMORIAL ONE-DESIGN REGATTA Gulf Friday, May 25, 2012 to Saturday, May 26, 2012
2012 CPYC Early Bird Regatta Results Greater New York Friday, May 18, 2012
Buckeye Regatta 2012 Ohio Friday, May 18, 2012 to Saturday, May 19, 2012
2012 Great 48 Lake Norman YC Carolinas Friday, May 4, 2012 to Saturday, May 5, 2012
2012 Flying Scot Mid Winter Championship Gulf Monday, March 19, 2012 to Thursday, March 22, 2012
Gator Challenge 2011 Florida Friday, December 2, 2011 to Saturday, December 3, 2011
Florida District Race #2, Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta Florida Friday, November 4, 2011 to Saturday, November 5, 2011
2011 Great Scot - Birmingham Sailing Club Dixie Lakes Friday, October 7, 2011 to Saturday, October 8, 2011

Pages