2019 Fleet of the Year Award - Fleet 76, Sharon, MA


The 2019 Fleet of the Year award was awarded to Fleet 76 from Massapoag Yacht Club in Sharon, MA. Fleet 76 has 20+ FSSA members and amongst its memebrs are Chief Measrer Roger Sharp and Web Editor Diane Kampf. Greg Kampf is the Fleet Captain. The fleet is very active in racing running over 90 races per year with Flying Scots on the line. The fleet has a club boat that was fnded in part by the Flying Scot Foundation and the boat is used in our sailing education programs. There were 2 Flying Scots added to the fleet this past year. Fleet 76 submits lots of articles to Scots 'n Water and the FSSA website. The fleet will proudly host the 2019 Women's NAC this August. 

File Attachement: