Flying Scot Foundation Board

The Flying Foundation Board consists of a Chairperson and Members Appointed by the FSSA President, the FSSA Treasurer and the FSSA President as ex-officio.  The Board makes decisions about annual grants of funds, manages sail donations, and recommends ideas and changes to the FSSA Executive Committee.  These are the current Board Members.   You  may email any of the Board members by clicking on their name.

Charles Buffington
Chairperson (412) 388-1666
Robert Matson Member (716) 648-7082 
Larry Taggart FSSA Past President (504) 482-7358
Nina Cummings FSSA Treasurer (214) 341-1626
Jim Leggett FSSA 2nd Vice President (601) 829-9219

You  may return to the FS Foundation home page here.