2017 - 2018 Florida District Circuit Final results

The 2017 - 2018 Florida District Circuit wrapped up on May 19 - 20 in Key Largo.  Sixty-one teams competed in at least a portion of the seven regatta District Circuit.  Jeff and Amy Linton secured the FL District Championship with a victory in Key Largo.  Close on their heels with a second in circuit were Jim and Cheryl Signor. Mark and Michele Taylor wrapped-up the circuit in third place.




2017_-_2018_fl_district_circuit_final.jpg61.75 KB
fl_district_1st_b.jpg84.07 KB
jim_and_cheryl_2.jpg84.65 KB
fl_district_3rd.jpg85.95 KB
Regatta Date: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018