

Flying Scot Sailing Association Organization Chart

* Denotes Executive Officers & Executive Committee

** Denotes additional Executive Committee Members

President *
Jim Leggette

These are additional committees that assist the Officers in important business for FSSA

Commodore *

Nancy Claypool

First Vice
President *
Nina Cummings

Second Vice President *

Bruce Kitchen

Secretary/
Treasurer *

Jim Colegrove

Amendments
Committee **

Carol Claypool

Membership
Committee **

Bruce Kitchen

Scots n' Water Editor *

Tim Mallette

Web Editor *

Diane Kampf

Chief
Measurer *
Roger Sharp

Executive
Secretary *

Courtney Waldrup

Flying Scot Foundation Bill Dunham National Championships Committee

Steve Comen

Your Board of Governors include Executive Committee, Past Presidents and the individuals below:

Immediate Past Commodore

Bill Dunham

Parliamentarian **

Larry Taggart

District Governor Capital

Dave Beckett

District Governor Carolinas

Dave Safirstein

Publicity Committee

Nominating Committee John Domagala

District Governor Dixie Lakes

Rob Fowler

District Governor Florida

Henry Picco

District Governor Greater NY

Mark Riefenhauser

District Governor Gulf

Larry Taggart

Past President's Counsel

> Charles Buffington

Trophy Committee

Courtney Waldrup

District Governor Michigan-Ontario Larry Breskin

District Governor
Midwest
Jim Crabtree

District Governor New England Dennis Dobe District Governor New York Lakes Vacant Measurement Committee Roger Sharp Media
Committee
Diane Kampf

Ohio
Martha Sweterlitsch

Pacific
Dale Dunning

District Governor
Prairie
Vacant

District Governor Southwest Paul Miller

Budget Committee Jim Colegrove Class Historian

as of 6/12/2024