Regatta Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2019 Indy Regatta & Midwest District Championships Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
2019 Grits n Haggis, Keowee Sailing Club, Seneca, SC Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
2019 Florida District #8 - Upper Keys Sailing Club, FL Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
2019 51st Buckeye Regatta - Hoover Sailing Club, Westerville, OH Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
2019 Great 48, Lake Norman YC, Mooresville, NC Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
2019 Cho Choo Regatta - Privateer Yacht Club, Chatanooga, TN Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
2019 Southwest Districts/Dinghy Fest, Rush Creek Yacht Club, TX Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019
2019 Midwinters at Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Saturday, March 23, 2019
2019 FL DISTRICT #4 TAMPA DAVIS ISLAND YC Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019
2018 Florida District #3 - Gator Bowl at Rudder Club, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Sunday, December 2, 2018
2018 Florida District #2 - Jeff Pennfield Memorial Regatta, Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Sunday, November 11, 2018
2018 ACC - Carolinas Districts - Fall 48 at Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
2018 Wife Husbands at Jackson Yacht Club, Ridgeland, MS Friday, October 26, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018
2018 44th Annual Boots & Boats Open House Regatta at White Rock Lake, Dallas TX Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
2018 Great Scot Regatta, Birmingham Sailing Club, Vincent, AL Friday, October 5, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
2018 Florida District #1 - BBYRA Regatta, Coconut Grove Sailing Club, Miami, FL Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
2018 Glow 12th Annual Regatta, Clinton Lake, IL Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
12th Annual Glow in the Dark Regatta Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
2018 Sail for the Grail Regatta, Moraine Sailing Club, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
2018 Women's NAC at Privateer Yacht Club, Chattanooga, TN Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
2018 Massapoag Yacht Club 69th Annual Regatta, Sharon, MA Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
2018 Scots on the Rocks, Lake Murray Sailing Club, Chapin, SC Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
47th Annual Smackdown Regatta (2018) Sunday, August 26, 2018
2018 Blackbeard One Design Regatta - Blackbeard Sailing Club, New Bern, NC Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
2018 MAYRA at Avalon Yacht Club, Avalon, NJ Saturday, August 18, 2018
2018 New England District Championship, Massapoag Yacht Club, Sharon MA Saturday, August 18, 2018
2018 Fishing Bay Yacht Club 79th Annual, Fishing Bay Yacht Club, Deltaville, VA Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
2018 32nd Annual Saratoga Invitational, Saratoga Lake Sailing Club, NY Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
2018 113th Annual Ephraim Regatta and Midwest Districts Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
2018 New York Lake Districts at Central Adirondack Sailing Association, Inlet, NY Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
2018 SANDY DOUGLASS MEMORIAL REGATTA Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
2018 1st Annual Glenn Wesley Memorial Regatta, Nockamixon Sail Club, near Quakertown, PA Saturday, July 7, 2018
2018 Indy Regatta at Eagle Creek Sailing Club in Indianapolis, IN Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
2018 Greater New York Districts at Sprite Island, East Norwalk, CT Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
2018 Egyptian Cup Regatta at Carlyle Lake Sailing, Carlyle, IL Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
2018 Full Moon Regatta, Monmouth Boat Club, Red Bank, NJ Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018
2018 Berlin Yacht Club Annual Invitational Regatta Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
2018 Junior NAC at Rush Creek Yacht Club, Heath Tx Sunday, June 10, 2018
2018 NAC at Rush Creek Yacht Club, Heath, TX - Results Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
2018 Flying Pig Regatta at Cowan Lake, WIlmington, OH Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
2017 - 2018 Florida District Circuit Final results Sunday, May 20, 2018
Buckeye Regatta and Ohio District Championship Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
Lake of the Woods 37th Annual Invitational Saturday, April 28, 2018
Chattanooga Choo Choo Friday, April 20, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018
2018 Midwinters at Sarasota Sailing Squadron, FL Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018
2018 48th George Washington Birthday Regatta - Lake Eustis, FL Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
Gator Bowl Regatta Sunday, December 3, 2017
2017 JEFF PENFIELD MEMORIAL REGATTA - FLORIDA DISTRICT SERIES Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
2017 Fall 48 - Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Friday, November 3, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017
2017 Hospice Regatta, Western Carolina Sailing Club, Anderson, SC Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017