2019 NAC at Pensacola Yacht Club, Pensacola, Fl


Perpetual Trophies

  • Championship Division: 1st - 5th, Wife-Husband, Father-Son, Family, Club Boat, Woman Skipper
  • Challenger Division: 1st - 3rd, Best Finish with Woman on Board

Event Yearsort icon Championship Division Challenger Division Other Winners Event Host Site
2018 Zeke & Jay Horowitz Randy Pawlowski & Rafael Melendez Rush Creek Yacht Club
2017 Jeff and Amy Smith Linton Ryan Malmgren and Stacey Rieu See 2017 NAC under Regatta Results Sandusky Sailing Club
2016 Zeke and Jay Horowitz Rob and Maggie Fowler WOmen's - Lynn Bruss, Deb Aronson, Stacey Rieu Sail Newport
2015 Andrew and Marcus Eagan John and Susan Domagala Bay Waveland Yacht Club
2014 Jeff and Amy Linton Greg and Diane Kampf Toms River Yacht Club, New Jersey
2013 Jeff and Amy Linton Greg and Diane Kampf Lake Norman Yacht Club
2012 Jeff and Amy Linton Frank and Marianne Gerry Carlyle Sailing Association, Illinois
2011 Andrew Eagan and Jackson Benvenutti Dennis Dubuc and Jim Cavanagh Cedar Point Yacht Club, CT
2010 Allan and Katie Terhune Ben Williams and Deb Aronson Bay Waveland Yacht Club
2009 Allan and Katie Terhune Chris and John Wright Ephraim Yacht Club
2008 Allan and Katie Terhune Steve Berglund and Dan Ioli Toms River Yacht Club, New Jersey
2007 Jeff and Amy Linton Michael and Greta Mittman Fishing Bay Yacht Club
2006 No Championship due to storm - A Fleet - Harry and James Carpenter B Fleet - Greg and Diane Kampf Corinthian Yacht Club Marblehead MA
2005 Marc Eagan Paul Labute Bay Waveland Yacht Club
2004 Kelly Gough Charles Buffington Carlyle Sailing Association, Illinois
2003 Bill Draheim Jerry & Gene Lane Lake Norman Yacht Club
2002 Bill Draheim Frank Gerry
2001 Greg Fisher Allen Terhune Toms River Yacht Club, New Jersey
2000 Harry Carpenter Charles Fowler Bay Waveland Yacht Club
1999 John Dane III Anton Speaker Bay Waveland Yacht Club
1998 Kelly Gough Thomas Lawton Carlyle Sailing Association, Illinois
1996 Greg Fisher Jim Cavanagh Bay Waveland Yacht Club
1995 Kelly Gough Roz Bowen Bay Waveland Yacht Club
1994 Greg Fisher Bob Summerfeldt Bay Waveland Yacht Club
1993 Rod Steiffel John Domagala