District Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2013 Pacific Districts Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013
2013 27th Annual Saratoga Lake Invitational Thursday, August 8, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013
2013 New England Districts Saturday, August 3, 2013 - Sunday, August 4, 2013
2013 Ephraim 108th Annual Regatta Friday, August 2, 2013 - Sunday, August 4, 2013
2013 Ephraim Yacht Club Women's Regatta Tuesday, July 30, 2013
2013 Sandy Douglass Invitational Regatta Saturday, July 27, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Challenger Division Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Championship Division Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
2013 NAC at Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC - Full Results Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Junior Championship Sunday, July 14, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Womens Championship Sunday, July 14, 2013
First Annual MAYRA Flying Scot Championship Saturday, July 13, 2013
Ohio District Championship in conjunction with Pymatuning Yacht Club's Independence Day Regatta Saturday, July 6, 2013 - Sunday, July 7, 2013
2013 FSSA Wife-Husband Championship Results Saturday, June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
2013 Wife-Husband Championships Saturday, June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
Midwest Districts Held at Eagle Creek Sailing Club outside Indianapolis Friday, June 21, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
2013 Capital District Championship at GRSA Saturday, June 8, 2013 - Sunday, June 9, 2013
2013 Cowan Lake Pig Roast Regatta - June 1 & 2 Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 2, 2013
Buckeye Regatta 2013 Saturday, May 18, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2013
2013 Midwinters Results Monday, March 11, 2013 - Friday, March 15, 2013
MidWinter WarmUp / Florida Circuit #6 / Florida Districts at DIYC Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013
43rd Annual George Washington's Birthday Regatta - #5 Florida District Series Results Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Sunday, February 17, 2013
2013 Flying Scot Florida District Event #4 Results Saturday, January 12, 2013 - Sunday, January 13, 2013
2012 Gator Challenge Results Saturday, December 1, 2012 - Sunday, December 2, 2012
FSSA Cajun Country Championship Saturday, November 24, 2012
Florida District Race #2, Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta Saturday, November 3, 2012 - Sunday, November 4, 2012
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson MS Saturday, October 20, 2012 - Sunday, October 21, 2012
Carolinas Helmold/Singletary Series Saturday, October 6, 2012 - Sunday, October 7, 2012
2012 Wife Husband Championships, Rogersville, AL Friday, October 5, 2012 - Sunday, October 7, 2012
2012 Great Scot Saturday, September 29, 2012 - Sunday, September 30, 2012
2012 Dixie Lakes District Championship - Lake Lanier Sailing Club Saturday, September 22, 2012 - Sunday, September 23, 2012
2012 ACC and North Carolina District Results Saturday, September 22, 2012 - Sunday, September 23, 2012
2012 Scots on the Rocks - LMSC Saturday, September 8, 2012 - Sunday, September 9, 2012
Crystal Ball Regatta 2012 Saturday, September 8, 2012 - Sunday, September 9, 2012
2012 Massapoag Yacht Club 63rd Annual Regatta Friday, September 7, 2012 - Sunday, September 9, 2012
66th Annual Sarasota Sailing Squadron Labor Day Regatta Saturday, September 1, 2012 - Sunday, September 2, 2012
2012 New England Districts - Massapoag Yacht Club, Sharon, MA Saturday, August 18, 2012
Saratoga Lake Sailing Club 26th Annual Fleet 161 Regatta Saturday, August 11, 2012 - Sunday, August 12, 2012
Fishing Bay Yacht Club 73rd Annual OD Regatta held August 11-12, 2012 Saturday, August 11, 2012 - Sunday, August 12, 2012
2012 Ephraim Regatta and Flying Scot Midwest District Championship Friday, August 3, 2012 - Sunday, August 5, 2012
2012 Sandy Douglass Memorial Regatta at Deep Creek Saturday, July 28, 2012 - Sunday, July 29, 2012
2012 Michigan-Ontario District Championship Regatta Saturday, July 21, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012
2012 Michigan-Ontario District Results Saturday, July 21, 2012 - Sunday, July 22, 2012
2012 North American Championship Saturday, June 23, 2012 - Friday, June 29, 2012
2012 Douglass/Orr Regatta - Greater NY District's Saturday, June 16, 2012 - Sunday, June 17, 2012
2012 Full Moon Regatta Saturday, June 9, 2012
FLYING SCOT GULF DISTRICTS AND JUBY WYNNE MEMORIAL ONE-DESIGN REGATTA Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Sunday, May 27, 2012
Buckeye Regatta 2012 Saturday, May 19, 2012 - Sunday, May 20, 2012
2012 CPYC Early Bird Regatta Results Saturday, May 19, 2012
2012 Great 48 Lake Norman YC Saturday, May 5, 2012 - Sunday, May 6, 2012