District Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2016 FLORIDA DISTRICT POINT SERIES REGATTA #7 AT LAKE EUSTIS, FLORIDA Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016
2016 Midwinters at St.Andrews Bay Yacht Club, Panama City, FL Monday, April 4, 2016 - Thursday, April 7, 2016
IRYC 2016 SPACE COAST INVITATIONAL REGATTA Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
46th Annual George Washington's Birthday Regatta Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
2016 Florida Districts at Charlotte Harbor YC, Port Charlotte, FL Saturday, January 9, 2016 - Sunday, January 10, 2016
Gator Bowl Regatta, Jacksonville FL, December 5-6, 2015 Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Sunday, December 6, 2015
2015 Fall 48 - Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
2015 Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta - Sarasota, FL Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
2015 Wife Husband at Davis Island Yacht Club Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015
2015 Capital District Championships Saturday, October 17, 2015
Great Scot Regatta 2015 - Birmingham Sailing Club Saturday, October 3, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015
2015 Scot-A-Hootchee- Lake Lanier Sailing Club, GA Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
2015 Glow in the Dark - Clinton Lake Sailing Assoc, IL Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
2015 Glimmerglass Regatta - Ostego Sailing Club, Cooperstown, NY Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
2015 Michigan Ontario Districts - Portage Yacht Club, Pinckney, MI Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
2015 Sail for the Grail - Fleet 80 and Moraine Sailing Club Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
2015 Massapoag Yacht Club 66th Annual Regatta, Sharon, MA Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015
2015 Ohio District Championship and Harvest Moon Regatta - Atwood YC, Sherrodsville, OH Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015
2015 Dixie Lakes Districts - Muscle Shoals Sailing Club, Killon, AL Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015
2015 Midwest Districts and Egyptian Cup - Carlyle Sailing Association, IL Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015
2015 Scots on the Rocks Regatta - Lake Murray Sailing Club, SC Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Sunday, September 6, 2015
2015 Pacific Districts - Sequim Bay YC, Sequim, WA Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015
2015 Greater New York Districts and Punzi Memorial Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015
2015 New England Districts at Massabesic YC, Manchester, NH Saturday, August 22, 2015
2015 New York Lakes Districts Saturday, August 15, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
2015 Saratoga 29th FS Invitational Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
Fishing Bay Yacht Club - 76th Annual One Design Regatta Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
2015 Ephraim Yacht Club 110th Annual Regatta Results - Ephraim Yacht Club, WI Friday, July 31, 2015 - Sunday, August 2, 2015
2015 Sandy Douglass Memorial Regatta - Deep Creek Yacht Racing Association, Deep Creek, MD Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Sunday, July 26, 2015
2015 Battle of the Paddle - Seaside Park and Lavalette YC, NJ Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
2015 NAC at Bay Waveland Yacht Club in MS Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
Eagle Creek (Indianapolis) Flying Scot Regatta June 13-14 Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
Full Moon Regatta at the Jersey Shore 6/6/15 Saturday, June 6, 2015
Buckeye Regatta Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015
Great 48 Hosts 42 Boats Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sunday, May 3, 2015
Chattanooga Choo Choo Friday, April 24, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015
2015 FLorida Disricts - Finals Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
Spring Fling Regatta - Jackson Yacht Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Sunday, April 12, 2015
2015 Midwinters at Sarasota Sailing Squadron - Florida Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Thursday, March 19, 2015
45th Annual George Washington's Birthday Regatta ҉ ҉ ҉ (GWBR 2015) Saturday, February 14, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015
2014 Gator Bowl Challenge Saturday, December 6, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014
Cajun Country Championship Saturday, November 22, 2014
2014 Penfield Regatta - Sarasota, FL Saturday, November 8, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014
2014 Chaos Cup - Quannapowitt Yacht Club, Wakefield, MA Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson MS Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014
2014 Greater New York Districts, Monmouth Boat Club, Red Bank, NJ Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014
2014 Third Annual Roger Punzi Memorial Regatta Saturday, October 4, 2014
2014 Great Scot Regatta Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014
2014 Fontelieu Fall Classic - Cedar Point YC, Westport, CT Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
2014 Glow in the Dark - Clinton Lake Sailing Club, IL Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014