District Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2014 New England Districts - Sandy Bay YC, Rockport, MA Saturday, July 26, 2014
2014 109th Annual Ephraim Regatta Friday, August 1, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014
2014 MAYRA Championship at Yacht Club of Stone Harbor Friday, August 1, 2014 - Saturday, August 2, 2014
2014 Ohio Districts and Sandy Douglass Regattta Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014
2014 DCYRA Women's and Juniors Regatta Saturday, August 9, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014
Fishing Bay Yacht Club 75th Annual One Design Regatta Saturday, August 9, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014
2014 28th Annusal Saratoga Lake Regatta Saturday, August 9, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014
2014 Wife Husband Championship at Sayville YC Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014
2014 YCSH Annual Commodore's Regatta Saturday, August 30, 2014
2014 Egyptian Cup Regatta Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014
2014 Massapoag Yacht Club 65th Annual Regatta - Sharon, MA Friday, September 5, 2014 - Sunday, September 7, 2014
2014 Scot A Hoochee Regatta, Lake Lanier Sailing Club Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
2014 ACC and Capital Districts - Fishing Bay YC, Deltaville, VA Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
2014 Michigan Hot Scot Regatta Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014
2014 Glow in the Dark - Clinton Lake Sailing Club, IL Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
2014 Fontelieu Fall Classic - Cedar Point YC, Westport, CT Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
2014 Great Scot Regatta Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014
2014 Third Annual Roger Punzi Memorial Regatta Saturday, October 4, 2014
2014 Greater New York Districts, Monmouth Boat Club, Red Bank, NJ Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson MS Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014
2014 Chaos Cup - Quannapowitt Yacht Club, Wakefield, MA Saturday, October 18, 2014
2014 Penfield Regatta - Sarasota, FL Saturday, November 8, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014
Cajun Country Championship Saturday, November 22, 2014
2014 Gator Bowl Challenge Saturday, December 6, 2014 - Sunday, December 7, 2014