District Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2014 NAC at Tom's River YC, Toms River NJ Saturday, July 19, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014
2014 Midwest District Championship Friday, June 27, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014
2014 Monmouth Boat Club Full Moon Regatta Saturday, June 7, 2014
2014 CONFEDERATE ADMIRALS REG Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014
2014 Gulf District Trifecta Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014
2014 Grits ‘n Haggis Regatta - Keowee Sailing Club, Seneca, SC Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
2014 Buckeye Regatta Friday, May 16, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
2014 Great 48 Regatta - Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Saturday, May 3, 2014 - Sunday, May 4, 2014
Gilliland/Spring Fling Regatta: Jackson MS Saturday, April 12, 2014 - Sunday, April 13, 2014
2014 Midwinters at Southern Yacht Club, New Orleans, LA Sunday, March 16, 2014 - Friday, March 21, 2014
2014 George Washington Birthday Regatta Saturday, February 15, 2014 - Sunday, February 16, 2014
2014 George Washington Birthday Regatta Saturday, February 15, 2014 - Sunday, February 16, 2014
2013 Gator Bowl Regatta Saturday, December 7, 2013 - Sunday, December 8, 2013
FLYING SCOT CAJUN COUNTRY CHAMPIONSHIP Saturday, November 23, 2013
2013 Fall 48 and Carolinas District Championship Saturday, November 2, 2013 - Sunday, November 3, 2013
Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta, Florida District race #2 Saturday, November 2, 2013 - Sunday, November 3, 2013
Hospitality Regatta - Jackson Yacht Club Saturday, October 19, 2013 - Sunday, October 20, 2013
2013 Chaos Cup at Quannapowitt YC in Wakefield, MA Saturday, October 19, 2013
2013 Punzi Memoral Regatta at Candlewood YC, New Fairfield, CT Saturday, October 5, 2013 - Sunday, October 6, 2013
Great Scot Regatta 2013 Saturday, October 5, 2013 - Sunday, October 6, 2013
2013 Fontelieu Fall Classic Saturday, September 28, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013
2013 Glow in the Dark Regatta Saturday, September 28, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013
2013 Hot Scot Regatta Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013
2013 Sail for the Grail, Moraine Sailing Club, Portersville, PA Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013
2013 Scot a Hoochee, Lake Lanier Sailing Club Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
2013 Atlantic Coast Championship at Tom's River, NJ Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
2013 Crystal Ball / Michigan-Ontario District Championship Regatta Saturday, September 7, 2013 - Sunday, September 8, 2013
2013 Massapoag Yacht Club 64th Annual Regatta Saturday, September 7, 2013 - Sunday, September 8, 2013
2013 Egyptian Cup Regatta Saturday, August 31, 2013 - Sunday, September 1, 2013
2013 Greater New York Districts Saturday, August 24, 2013
2013 Pacific Districts Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013
2013 Fishing Bay 74th Annual One Design Regatta Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013
2013 27th Annual Saratoga Lake Invitational Thursday, August 8, 2013 - Friday, August 9, 2013
2013 New England Districts Saturday, August 3, 2013 - Sunday, August 4, 2013
2013 Ephraim 108th Annual Regatta Friday, August 2, 2013 - Sunday, August 4, 2013
2013 Ephraim Yacht Club Women's Regatta Tuesday, July 30, 2013
2013 Sandy Douglass Invitational Regatta Saturday, July 27, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013
2013 NAC at Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC - Full Results Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Championship Division Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Challenger Division Sunday, July 14, 2013 - Friday, July 19, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Womens Championship Sunday, July 14, 2013
2013 North American Championships - Junior Championship Sunday, July 14, 2013
First Annual MAYRA Flying Scot Championship Saturday, July 13, 2013
Ohio District Championship in conjunction with Pymatuning Yacht Club's Independence Day Regatta Saturday, July 6, 2013 - Sunday, July 7, 2013
2013 Wife-Husband Championships Saturday, June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
Midwest Districts Held at Eagle Creek Sailing Club outside Indianapolis Friday, June 21, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
2013 Capital District Championship at GRSA Saturday, June 8, 2013 - Sunday, June 9, 2013
2013 Cowan Lake Pig Roast Regatta - June 1 & 2 Saturday, June 1, 2013 - Sunday, June 2, 2013
Buckeye Regatta 2013 Saturday, May 18, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2013
2013 Midwinters Results Monday, March 11, 2013 - Friday, March 15, 2013