District Results

Regatta Datesort icon
2016 Jeff Penfield Memorial Regatta - Sarasota, FL Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
2016 Fall 48 - Lake Norman Yachtg Club, Mooresville, NC Saturday, November 5, 2016 - Sunday, November 6, 2016
Wurstfest Regatta 1 Friday, November 4, 2016 - Sunday, November 6, 2016
43rd Open House Flying Scot Regatta - "Scot on the Rock" Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
2016 Carolina District Championship Regatta - Lake Townsend Yacht Club, Greensboro, NC Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
2016 Great Scot Regatta - Birmingham Sailing Club, Vincent, AL Saturday, October 8, 2016 - Sunday, October 9, 2016
2016 Roger Punzi Memorial, Candlewood Yacht Club, New Fairfield, CT Saturday, October 8, 2016
2016 Scot-a-hootchee - Lake Lanier Sailing Club, Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
2016 Glow in the Dark - Clinton Lake Sailing Association, Weldon, IL Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
2016 Atlantic Coast Championship & Greater NY District Championship Regatta Saturday, September 17, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
2016 Ohio District Championships and Moraine Sailing Club Sail for the Grail Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
2015-2016 Biscayne Bay Yacht Racing Assoc Series Results Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
2016 Massapoag Yacht Club 67th Annual Regatta - Sharon, MA Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
2016 Scots on the Rocks Saturday, September 3, 2016 - Sunday, September 4, 2016
2016 Pacific Districts - Sequim Bay Yacht Club, WA Saturday, September 3, 2016 - Sunday, September 4, 2016
2016 Scots on the Rocks - Lake Murray Sailing Club - Chapin, SC Saturday, September 3, 2016 - Sunday, September 4, 2016
Pacific District Championship Saturday, August 27, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
2016 New England District Championship Saturday, August 20, 2016
2016 Saratoga Lake 30th Annual Fleet 161 Invitational Regatta & NY Lakes Districts Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
2016 Fishing Bay Yacht Club 77th Annual One Design Regatta - Deltaville, VA Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
2016 Midwest District Championship - Delavan Lake Yacht Club, WI Friday, August 12, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
2016 Ephraim 111th Annual Regatta - Ephraim, WI Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
2016 Sandy Douglass Memorial Regatta Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
2016 North American Championships at Sail Newport - Qualifiers & Finals Monday, July 18, 2016
2016 North American Championships at Sail Newport - Women's Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
Yacht Club of Stone Harbor Flying Scot MAYRA Championship July 9, 2016 Saturday, July 9, 2016
2016 Douglass Orr Invitational - Sprite Island Yacht Club, CT Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
2016 Egyptian Cup Regatta at Carlyle Sailing Association, IL Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
2016 Berlin Yacht Club Annual Invitational Regatta Saturday, June 18, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
2016 Full Moon Regatta at Monmouth Boat Club Saturday, June 11, 2016
2016 Wife-Husband Championship at Fishing Bay Yacbt Club, Deltaville, VA Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
2016 Cowan Lake Flying Pig Regatta Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016
Potomac River Sailing Association (PRSA) Spring Regatta Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
GULF DISTRICT TRIFECTA 2016 Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
2016 Confederate Admirals' Regatta - Muscle Shoals Sailing Club, Killen, AL Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
2016 Grits n' Haggis - Dixie Lakes District Championship Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
2016 Florida District Championship Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
2016 Buckeye Regatta Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
2016 Indy Regatta Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
2016 Great 48 at Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016
2016 Southwest District Championship - Rush Creek YC, Heath. TX Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
2016 Chattanooga Choo Choo Regatta Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Sunday, April 24, 2016
2016 Florida District Circuit Sunday, April 17, 2016
2016 FLORIDA DISTRICT POINT SERIES REGATTA #7 AT LAKE EUSTIS, FLORIDA Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016
2016 Midwinters at St.Andrews Bay Yacht Club, Panama City, FL Monday, April 4, 2016 - Thursday, April 7, 2016
IRYC 2016 SPACE COAST INVITATIONAL REGATTA Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
46th Annual George Washington's Birthday Regatta Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
2016 Florida Districts at Charlotte Harbor YC, Port Charlotte, FL Saturday, January 9, 2016 - Sunday, January 10, 2016
Gator Bowl Regatta, Jacksonville FL, December 5-6, 2015 Saturday, December 5, 2015 - Sunday, December 6, 2015
2015 Fall 48 - Lake Norman Yacht Club, Mooresville, NC Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015